HEADLINES

Monsignor Pace's Matt Kirkland scores a 10-5 decision to become the 2014 Class 1A 170-pound champ.

Joseph Schooling (Bolles) on his way to a new national record with a 45.52 in the 100 fly at the 2013 finals.

Competition in the 2013 Class 2A boys golf finals from Mission Inn Resort and Club in Howey-in-the-Hills.

New athletic directors and other administrators gather for a special session at the 2014 Section 2 Compliance Seminar held at Lake Minneola High School.

Melbourne goes back-to-back in Class 4A girls soccer, squeaking by Fleming Island 2-1 in double OT.

American Heritage (Plantation) outpaces the field to win its first-ever swimming & diving crown in Class 2A.

Jesuit's (Tampa) gritty performance beat Clay 5-2 in the 2014 Class 5A final for the school's first title since 2000.

St. Thomas Aquinas made it lucky state title No. 13 with a 5-0 victory over Vero Beach in Class 5A girls soccer.

New Smyrna Beach upends 25-time state champ Spruce Creek for the 2014 state title in boys weightlifting in 2A.

Suncoast (Riviera Beach) takes home its first competitive cheerleading title in Class 1A large non-tumbling.

CALENDAR

Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - Saturday, November 1, 2014

Monday, November 3, 2014 - Saturday, November 8, 2014

Monday, November 3, 2014 - Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - Thursday, November 6, 2014

Thursday, November 6, 2014

Thursday, November 6, 2014 - Saturday, November 8, 2014

Friday, November 7, 2014 - Saturday, November 8, 2014

Saturday, November 8, 2014

Monday, November 10, 2014 - Saturday, November 15, 2014

Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - Saturday, November 15, 2014

Friday, November 14, 2014 - Saturday, November 15, 2014