HEADLINES

Ponte Vedra claimed their second ever boys soccer title with a 4-0 triumph over Immokalee at the 2015 Class 3A Boys Soccer State Championships.

Bolles (Jacksonville) goes back-to-back, claiming a 4-1 victory over Bishop Moore (Orlando) at the 2016 Class 2A Girls Soccer State Championships.

American Heritage (Plantation) came away with its tenth state title in a 2-0 victory over Ponte Vedra at the 2016 Class 3A Girls Soccer State Championships.

St. Johns Country Day (Orange Park) makes it five titles in a row with a 5-0 win over Community School at the 2016 Girls Soccer State Championships.

Chipley goes back-to-back with their 65-38 victory over Paxton, and captures the 2016 Class 1A boys basketball state championship.

Boca Raton claimed the school's third boys soccer state title with a 2-0 victory over Winter Park at the 2016 Class 5A championship.

Winter Park took home a 2016 Cheer State Championship in the Class 2A Medium Varsity Division at the USF Sun Dome in Tampa.

Viera girls soccer celebrates going back-to-back as they defeated Niceville 2-1 to win the 2016 Class 4A crown.

After a runner-up finish last year, American Heritage (Plantation) upends Arnold (Panama City Beach) 1-0 in the 2016 Class 6A title game at the Softball State Championships taking place at the Historic Dodgertown in Vero Beach.

Osceola's (Kissimmee) Giovanny Bonilla earned his state title with a 8-5 decision at 2016 FHSAA Wrestling State Championships at 160 pounds in Class 3A. South Dade (Homestead) took home its 11th team title.

CALENDAR

Monday, January 16, 2017 - Saturday, January 21, 2017

Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - Saturday, January 21, 2017

Monday, January 23, 2017 - Saturday, January 28, 2017

Thursday, January 26, 2017

Saturday, January 28, 2017 - Sunday, January 29, 2017

Sunday, January 29, 2017 - Monday, January 30, 2017

Monday, January 30, 2017 - Saturday, February 4, 2017

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

Wednesday, February 1, 2017

Thursday, February 2, 2017

Friday, February 3, 2017 - Saturday, February 4, 2017