HEADLINES

Plant City claimed the school's first ever boys soccer state title in a thrilling 1-1 (3-2 PKs) victory over Miami Beach in the 2018 Class 5A State Championship Game.

Port St. Joe claimed their second school baseball title with a 4-0 win over Madison County in the 2018 Class 1A Florida High School Baseball State Championships .

Monsignor Pace (Miami) out-dueled defending champion Bolles (Jacksonville) 10-4 to claim the 2018 Class 5A baseball state championship, the school's seventh baseball title overall.

Following a title game appearance in 2017, Montverde defeated Estero 4-0 during the 2018 Class 4A game en route to claiming its first Girls Soccer State Championship.

Wewahitchka claimed the school's third softball state championship by defeating Trenton 2-1 in the 2018 Class 1A title game at Historic Dodgertown in Vero Beach.

Chaminade-Madonna (Hollywood) outlasted Oxbridge Academy (West Palm Beach) 31-28 to earn the 2017 Class 3A Football State Championship at Camping World Stadium in Orlando.

Baker County (Glen St. Mary) claimed the 2018 Class 1A team title at the Florida High School Boys Weightlifting State Championships in Panama City Beach.

Competition at the 2018 Track & Field State Championships from UNF's Hodges Stadium in Jacksonville. In Class 2A, Hallandale swept both the boys and girls divisions, claiming the team title for both.

Bringing home their first-ever girls volleyball title, Christ's Church Academy (Jacksonville) defeated First Baptist (Naples) in the 2017 Class 3A Girls Volleyball State Championships held at UNF Arena in Jacksonville.

Pembroke Pines Charter defeated Niceville 4-1 to claim the 2018 Class 7A crown and the school's third softball state championship.

CALENDAR

Monday, October 22, 2018 - Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Monday, October 22, 2018 - Saturday, October 27, 2018

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Sunday, October 28, 2018 - Monday, October 29, 2018

Monday, October 29, 2018 - Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - Saturday, November 3, 2018

Friday, November 2, 2018

Friday, November 2, 2018 - Saturday, November 3, 2018

Saturday, November 3, 2018

Monday, November 5, 2018 - Saturday, November 10, 2018