HEADLINES

Please click the image to learn more about Commissioner Davis.

Click the image for more information.

With a 43-38 victory over Choctawhatchee (Fort Walton Beach) in the 2018 Class 7A title game, Doral claimed the school's first ever Boys Basketball State Championship.

Jupiter claimed its first lacrosse state championship by defeating Bishop Moore (Orlando) 11-8 in the title game at the 2018 championship event held in Boca Raton .

Spruce Creek (Port Orange) edged out Miami 44-43 in the Class 9A State Championship Game, capturing the school's first ever girls' basketball title.

Competition during the 2018 Florida High School Swimming & Diving State Championships at Sailfish Splashpark Aquatics Athletics Center in Stuart.

Westminster Christian (Miami) claims back to back titles after defeating Trinity Christian (Jacksonville) 6-1 in the 2018 Class 4A state championship softball game at Historic Dodgertown in Vero Beach.

Union County (Lake Butler), led by Brandi McCoy, claimed the 2018 Class 1A Girls Weightlifting State Championship in Panama City Beach.

For the third consecutive year, Navarre claimed the Girls Weightlifting 2A State Championship, giving them five team titles in the last six years. The 2018 event was held at Arnold High School in Panama City Beach.

Oxbridge Academy (West Palm Beach) defeated Lake Highland Prep (Orlando) 55-39 to capture the school's first ever Girls Basketball State Championship and claiming the top spot in 2018 of Class 5A.

CALENDAR

Monday, January 21, 2019 - Saturday, January 26, 2019

Monday, January 21, 2019 - Saturday, February 2, 2019

Friday, January 25, 2019 - Saturday, January 26, 2019

Sunday, January 27, 2019 - Monday, January 28, 2019

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Thursday, January 31, 2019 - Friday, February 1, 2019

Monday, February 4, 2019 - Friday, February 8, 2019