FHSAA Calendar

Please report any errors to web@fhsaa.org. This calendar is provided as a convenience only. Please refer to the official FHSAA rules and publications for all dates.

April 2017

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
13
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
 
Date
Wed, 2017-03-29 - Sat, 2017-04-01
 
 
Date
Sat, 2017-04-01
 
 
Date
Sat, 2017-04-01
14
2
 
3
 
 
Date
Mon, 2017-04-03
 
 
Date
Mon, 2017-04-03 - Fri, 2017-04-07
4
 
 
Date
Tue, 2017-04-04
 
 
Date
Mon, 2017-04-03 - Fri, 2017-04-07
5
 
 
Date
Wed, 2017-04-05
 
 
Date
Mon, 2017-04-03 - Fri, 2017-04-07
6
 
 
Date
Thu, 2017-04-06
 
 
Date
Mon, 2017-04-03 - Fri, 2017-04-07
7
 
 
Date
Mon, 2017-04-03 - Fri, 2017-04-07
 
 
Date
Fri, 2017-04-07
 
 
Date
Fri, 2017-04-07 - Sat, 2017-04-08
 
 
Date
Fri, 2017-04-07 - Sat, 2017-04-08
8
 
 
Date
Fri, 2017-04-07 - Sat, 2017-04-08
 
 
Date
Fri, 2017-04-07 - Sat, 2017-04-08
 
 
Date
Sat, 2017-04-08
15
9
 
Date
Sun, 2017-04-09
10
 
 
Date
Mon, 2017-04-10 - Sat, 2017-04-22
 
 
Date
Mon, 2017-04-10 - Thu, 2017-04-13
11
 
 
Date
Mon, 2017-04-10 - Sat, 2017-04-22
 
 
Date
Mon, 2017-04-10 - Thu, 2017-04-13
12
 
 
Date
Mon, 2017-04-10 - Sat, 2017-04-22
 
 
Date
Mon, 2017-04-10 - Thu, 2017-04-13
13
 
 
Date
Mon, 2017-04-10 - Thu, 2017-04-13
 
 
Date
Thu, 2017-04-13
 
 
Date
Mon, 2017-04-10 - Sat, 2017-04-22
14
 
 
Date
Mon, 2017-04-10 - Sat, 2017-04-22
15
 
 
Date
Sat, 2017-04-15
 
 
Date
Mon, 2017-04-10 - Sat, 2017-04-22
16
16
 
 
Date
Mon, 2017-04-10 - Sat, 2017-04-22
17
 
 
Date
Mon, 2017-04-17
 
 
Date
Mon, 2017-04-10 - Sat, 2017-04-22
18
 
 
Date
Tue, 2017-04-18
 
 
Date
Tue, 2017-04-18
 
 
Date
Mon, 2017-04-10 - Sat, 2017-04-22
19
 
 
Date
Mon, 2017-04-10 - Sat, 2017-04-22
20
 
 
Date
Thu, 2017-04-20
 
 
Date
Mon, 2017-04-10 - Sat, 2017-04-22
21
 
 
Date
Fri, 2017-04-21
 
 
Date
Mon, 2017-04-10 - Sat, 2017-04-22
22
 
 
Date
Mon, 2017-04-10 - Sat, 2017-04-22
 
 
Date
Sat, 2017-04-22
 
 
Date
Sat, 2017-04-22
17
23
 
24
 
 
Date
Mon, 2017-04-24
 
 
Date
Mon, 2017-04-24 - Sat, 2017-04-29
 
 
Date
Mon, 2017-04-24 - Fri, 2017-04-28
 
 
Date
Mon, 2017-04-24 - Fri, 2017-04-28
 
 
Date
Mon, 2017-04-24 - Sat, 2017-04-29
25
 
 
Date
Mon, 2017-04-24 - Sat, 2017-04-29
 
 
Date
Mon, 2017-04-24 - Fri, 2017-04-28
 
 
Date
Mon, 2017-04-24 - Fri, 2017-04-28
 
 
Date
Mon, 2017-04-24 - Sat, 2017-04-29
26
 
 
Date
Mon, 2017-04-24 - Sat, 2017-04-29
 
 
Date
Mon, 2017-04-24 - Fri, 2017-04-28
 
 
Date
Mon, 2017-04-24 - Fri, 2017-04-28
 
 
Date
Mon, 2017-04-24 - Sat, 2017-04-29
27
 
 
Date
Mon, 2017-04-24 - Sat, 2017-04-29
 
 
Date
Mon, 2017-04-24 - Fri, 2017-04-28
 
 
Date
Mon, 2017-04-24 - Fri, 2017-04-28
 
 
Date
Mon, 2017-04-24 - Sat, 2017-04-29
28
 
 
Date
Mon, 2017-04-24 - Fri, 2017-04-28
 
 
Date
Mon, 2017-04-24 - Fri, 2017-04-28
 
 
Date
Mon, 2017-04-24 - Sat, 2017-04-29
 
 
Date
Mon, 2017-04-24 - Sat, 2017-04-29
 
 
Date
Fri, 2017-04-28 - Sat, 2017-04-29
29
 
 
Date
Mon, 2017-04-24 - Sat, 2017-04-29
 
 
Date
Mon, 2017-04-24 - Sat, 2017-04-29
 
 
Date
Fri, 2017-04-28 - Sat, 2017-04-29
 
 
Date
Sat, 2017-04-29
18
30
 
 
Date
Sun, 2017-04-30
 
 
Date
Sun, 2017-04-30 - Mon, 2017-05-01
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to calendar
CSV