FHSAA Calendar

Please report any errors to web@fhsaa.org. This calendar is provided as a convenience only. Please refer to the official FHSAA rules and publications for all dates.

March 2019

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
9
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
 
Date
Fri, 2019-03-01
 
 
Date
Mon, 2019-02-25 - Sat, 2019-03-02
 
 
Date
Fri, 2019-03-01 - Sat, 2019-03-02
 
Date
Fri, 2019-03-01 - Sat, 2019-03-02
2
 
 
Date
Mon, 2019-02-25 - Sat, 2019-03-02
 
 
Date
Fri, 2019-03-01 - Sat, 2019-03-02
 
Date
Fri, 2019-03-01 - Sat, 2019-03-02
10
3
 
4
 
 
Date
Mon, 2019-03-04
 
 
 
Date
Mon, 2019-03-04
 
 
Date
Mon, 2019-03-04 - Sat, 2019-03-09
5
 
 
Date
Tue, 2019-03-05
 
 
Date
Mon, 2019-03-04 - Sat, 2019-03-09
6
 
 
Date
Wed, 2019-03-06
 
 
Date
Mon, 2019-03-04 - Sat, 2019-03-09
7
 
 
Date
Mon, 2019-03-04 - Sat, 2019-03-09
8
 
 
Date
Mon, 2019-03-04 - Sat, 2019-03-09
 
 
Date
Fri, 2019-03-08 - Sat, 2019-03-09
 
Date
Fri, 2019-03-08 - Sat, 2019-03-09
9
 
 
Date
Mon, 2019-03-04 - Sat, 2019-03-09
 
 
Date
Fri, 2019-03-08 - Sat, 2019-03-09
 
Date
Fri, 2019-03-08 - Sat, 2019-03-09
11
10
 
11
 
 
Date
Mon, 2019-03-11
14
 
 
Date
Thu, 2019-03-14
 
 
Date
Thu, 2019-03-14 - Sat, 2019-03-23
15
 
 
Date
Fri, 2019-03-15
 
 
Date
Thu, 2019-03-14 - Sat, 2019-03-23
16
 
 
Date
Thu, 2019-03-14 - Sat, 2019-03-23
12
17
 
 
Date
Thu, 2019-03-14 - Sat, 2019-03-23
19
 
 
Date
Thu, 2019-03-14 - Sat, 2019-03-23
20
 
 
Date
Thu, 2019-03-14 - Sat, 2019-03-23
23
 
 
Date
Thu, 2019-03-14 - Sat, 2019-03-23
 
Date
Fri, 2019-03-22 - Sat, 2019-03-23
13
24
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
 
Date
Fri, 2019-03-29 - Sat, 2019-03-30
30
 
 
Date
Fri, 2019-03-29 - Sat, 2019-03-30
 
 
Date
Sat, 2019-03-30
14
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to calendar
CSV